Appendix

The members of National Clinical Research Center for Metabolic Diseases (investigators and hospitals); Xueyao Han, Ling Chen, Xiaoling Chen, Peking University People's Hospital; Lixin Guo, Xiaofan Jia, Shan Ding, Beijing Hospital; Xinhua Xiao, Cuijuan Qi, Xiaojing Wang, Peking Union Medical College Hospital; Zhongyan Shan, Yaxin Lai, Zhuo Zhang, The First Hospital of China Medical University; Yu Liu, Yan Cheng, Hanging Cai The Second Hospital of Jilin University; Yadong Sun, Yan Ma, Haiying Wang, People's Hospital of Jilin Province; Yiming Li, Chaoyun Zhang, Shuo Zhang, Hua Shan Hospital, Fudan University; Tao Yang, Hao Dai, Mei Zhang, The First Affiliated Hospital with Nanjing Medical University; Liyong Yang, Peiwen Wu, Xiaofang Yan, The First Affiliated Hospital of Fujian Medical University; Yangang Wang, Fang Wang, Hong Chen, The Affiliated Hospital of Qingdao University; Qifu Li, Rong Li, The First Affiliated Hospital of Chongqing Medical University; Li Wang, Xiangyang Liu, Xijing Hospital, Fourth Military Medical University; Suhong Wei, Gansu Provincial Hospital; Yun Zhu, Rui Ma, The First Affiliated Hospital of Xinjiang Medical University; Gebo Wen, Xinhua Xiao, Jianping Qin, The First Affiliated Hospital of University of South China; Jian Kuang, Yan Lin, Guangdong General Hospital; Shaoda Lin, Kun Lin, the First Affiliated Hospital of Shantou University Medical College; Li Li, Heji Hospital Affiliated to Changzhi Medical College; Gan Huang, Shuoming Luo, The Second Xiangya Hospital of Central South University; Huibiao Quan, Leweihua Lin, Hainan General Hospital; Hongyu Kuang, Weihua Wu, The First Affiliated Hospital of Harbin Medical University; Yuling He, The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangxi Medical University; Xiaoyan Chen, Yuyu Tan, The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University; Ling He, Guangzhou First People's Hospital; Chao Zheng, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Wenzhou Medical University; Jianying Liu, Zhifang Yang, The First Affiliated Hospital of Nanchang University; Xiaoyang Lai, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Nanchang University; Ling Hu, Yan Zhu, Ying Hu, The Third Affiliated Hospital of Nanchang University; Xuqing Li, Henan Provincial People's Hospital; Hong Li, Yushan Xu, The First Affiliated Hospital of Kunming Medical University; Heng Su, Yang Ou, The First People's Hospital of Yunnan Province; Jianping Wang, The Second Hospital University of South China; Changqing Luo, Xiaoyue Wang, The First People's Hospital of Yueyang; Zhiming Deng, Shenglian Gan, The First People's Hospital of Changde City; Zhaohui Mo, Ping Jin, Honghui He, The Third Xiangya Hospital of Central South University; Qiuxia Huang, Dongguan People's Hospital; Fang Wang, Heping Hospital Affiliated to Changzhi Medical College; Yi Zhang, Zhenzhen Hong, First Hospital of Quanzhou Affiliated to Fujian Medical University; Yuezhong Ren, Pengfei Shan, The Second Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang University School of Medicine; Caifeng Yan, Hui Zhang, Northern Jiangsu People's Hospital; Zhiwen Liu, Shanghai Xuhui District Central Hospital; Meibiao Zhang, The First People's Hospital of Huaihua; Ming Liu, Heting Wang, Tianjin Medical University General Hospital; Hongwei Jiang, Liujun Fu, The First Affiliated Hospital of the Henan University of Science and Technology; Hui Fang, Tangshan Gongren Hospital; Hui Sun, The Affiliated Hospital of Inner Mongolia Medical University.